@Elbinawi Tweets on the wicked Nigerian tyrant Buhari:

@Elbinawi Tweets on the wicked Nigerian tyrant Buhari:

The wicked Nigerian tyrant @MBuhari who murdered innocent Nigerians in the North & Southeast has extended his sick “vacation” in London.

This shows that an evil bloodthirsty tyrant like @MBuhari can kill d innocent but he have no control over his own life. God is the greatest!

In Dec 2015, President @MBuhari slaughtered 1000+ Shia children, women, men & the aged in Zaria & dumped their dead bodies in mass graves.

Since President @MBuhari came to power, the @HQNigerianArmy have been killing peaceful IPOB protesters in the Southeast of #Nigeria.

Some Nigerians said:”Pray 4 @MBuhari” but why should I pray 4 a wicked mass-murderer of innocent Nigerians? Why should I pray 4 a criminal?

Why should I pray 4 @MBuhari who murdered the 18 months Batool & her parents during #ZariaMassacre & @elrufai dumped their bodies in mass graves?

Why should I pray 4 @MBuhari who murdered the 8 months old Zainab during the #ArbaeenTrek in Kano? Why should I pray 4 a murderous tyrant?

I will never pray 4 the mass-murderer @MBuhari but I will continue to pray for the innocent Nigerians that President @MBuhari murdered.

I will continue to pray 4 the 3 sons of Sheikh Zakzaky that the bloodthirsty @MBuhari murdered & @elrufai dumped their bodies in mass graves

I will continue to pray 4 the 5 children of my brother Engr. Yahya Gilima that President @MBuhari & @elrufai murdered during #ZariaMassacre.

I will continue to pray 4 the 4 children of my brother Dr. Isa Waziri that President @MBuhari & @elrufai murdered during #ZariaMassacre.

I will continue to pray 4 the 3 daughters of my brother Haj Abubakar Zaki that President @MBuhari & @elrufai murdered during #ZariaMassacre.

Leave a Reply

